Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fireside Chat with STR CEO Amanda Hite

July 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm EDT

Free
Amanda Hite - STR

Join TTRA President Nate Gieryn for a discussion with Amanda Hite about how the hospitality industry weathered the past 18 months. It will be a look toward the future for hospitality, and the opportunities provided to the industry of the recent acquisition of STR by commercial real estate company, CoStar Group.

Date & Time: July 19, 2021, 3:30 PM ET (2:30 PM CT)

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
July 19
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://ttra.memberclicks.net/index.php?option=com_mcform&view=ngforms&id=2093827#/